Easy

Mobile ticket purchase, easy and without signing in or registering.

Fast

The nearest stop or connection is always quickly displayed.

Safe

No need for cash, you can pay securely with your mobile phone bill, via Paypal oder Paydirekt.




MY REGION

You can define your easy.GO regions or region sections.

JOURNEY PLANNER

easy.GO will show you clearly how to get from your current position or stop to your destination, the fastest way possible. Not only that, it will recommend the right fare for you, which you can then purchase immediately using your mobile phone.

STOP FINDER

Every stop displayed will also include all the important, up-to-date route information. By selecting the option “Connections from here” you and your smartphone plan the next steps of your journey from where you are. By selecting “Surroundings” you will see exactly where you are and where the nearest stops are (activated GPS is required for Android and iPhone).

TRANSPORTATION MAP

The easy.GO “Transportation Map” button will display the transportation networks in your region.

PURCHASE A TICKET

With easy.GO you can buy tickets for bus and train easily and securely without having to register and without entering your bank details. You just pay with your mobile phone bill or the amount will be deducted from your pre-paid credit. Simply authorize once, and off you go! Pay your tickets also via Paypal or Paydirekt with registration.

SPECIAL DISPLAY FOR THE VISUALLY IMPAIRED

Thanks to the specially designed user interface and acoustic function for visually impaired users, these can also use easy.GO without problems or inconvenience. By selecting the “Visually Impaired” setting in the menu, the screen appears in a high contrast design and the device’s acoustic function plays all important information acoustically whilst the user is voice-guided through the app. For example, ticket purchases and journey information are brightly displayed and spoken. 

POINTS OF INTEREST

The map displayed while your journey is being planned will automatically show you points of interest by means of different coloured dots, for example restaurants, sights or the nearest car or bike sharing stations. You can define these as your starting point or destination. 

FAVOURITES

With easy.GO you can save your most frequent journeys, stops or tickets for easy and quick access the next time. 

FEEDBACK

The feedback function allows you to send feedback, praise, complaints or suggestions for improvement easily and at any time directly via the application. 

Monika von Lieres, easy.GO user

I can really recommend taking the tram with easy.GO. Cool app.

Daniel Ernst, easy.GO user

A really practical app that I often use to get bus&rail information and to buy tickets.

Partner

Einfach

Mobiler Ticketkauf einfach und ohne Anmeldung oder Registrierung.

Schnell

Die nächste Haltestelle oder Verbindung ist stets schnell gefunden.

Sicher

Bargeldlos und sicher über die Mobilfunkrechnung, PayPal oder Paydirekt bezahlen.




Meine Region

Hier können Sie Ihre easy.GO-Regionen oder Teilregionen einstellen.

Verbindungsauskunft

easy.GO zeigt Ihnen unkompliziert, wie Sie von Ihrer aktuellen Position oder Haltestelle auf schnellstem Weg zum Ziel kommen. Und: Zu Ihrer Verbindung wird gleich das passende Ticket empfohlen und kann sofort mit dem Handy gekauft werden.

Haltestellenmonitor

onitorFür jede Haltestelle werden Ihnen alle wichtigen Fahrplandaten ganz aktuell angezeigt. Über die Option „Verbindung von hier“ planen Sie mit Ihrem Smartphone einfach Ihre Weiterfahrt von Ihrer Haltestelle. Mit der Funktion „Umgebung“ sehen Sie Ihren aktuellen Standort und die nächstgelegenen Haltestellen (GPS-Aktivierung erforderlich, für Android und iPhone).

Interaktiver Netzplan

Im Menüpunkt „Netzplan“ können Sie sich die gewohnten Netzpläne Ihrer Region in easy.GO anzeigen lassen.

Ticketkauf

Mit easy.GO können Sie OHNE Anmeldung und OHNE Angabe Ihrer Bankdaten einfach und sicher über die Handyrechnung oder Ihr Prepaid-Handy-Guthaben Fahrkarten für Bus & Bahn kaufen. Wenn Sie mit PayPal oder Paydirekt Ihre Tickets bezahlen möchten, MELDEN Sie sich bitte in der App AN. Einmal freischalten und schon geht’s los!

Sehbehindertenansicht

Dank der eigens entwickelter Bedienoberfläche und Audioausgabe können sehbeeinträchtigte Nutzer komfortabel und problemlos easy.GO in allen Funktionalitäten nutzen. Die Bildschirmdarstellung erfolgt in einem Hochkontrast-Design nach vorheriger Auswahl im Menüpunkt Einstellungen „Sehbehinderten-Ansicht“. Die Akustikfunktion des Geräts gibt alle wichtigen Informationen korrekt wieder und unterstützt die Bedienung der App sprachgeführt. Bspw. werden Ticket-Bestätigungen und Fahrplaninformationen als Hinweise angezeigt und vorgelesen.

Interessante Ziele

In der Kartenansicht der Verbindungssuche werden Ihnen automatisch interessante Punkte, sogenannte Points of Interest anhand verschiedenfarbiger markierter Punkte angezeigt, wie bspw. Restaurants, Sehenswürdigkeiten oder nächstgelegene Car-/ Bikesharing Stationen. Diese können Sie als Start oder Ziel festlegen.

Favoriten

Mit easy.GO können Sie Ihre meist verwendeten Verbindungen, Haltestellen oder Tickets speichern und schnell wieder nutzen.

Feedback

Über die Feedback-Funktion ist es Ihnen stets möglich, auf einfachem Weg Feedback, Lob, Kritik oder Verbesserungsvorschläge direkt über die Applikation zu geben.

Monika von Lieres, easy.GO Nutzer

Mit easy.GO Tram fahren, kann ich nur empfehlen, coole Handy-App.

Daniel Ernst, easy.GO Nutzer

Eine wirklich praktische App mit der ich oft Auskünfte für Bus&Bahn abrufe und mobile Tickets kaufe.

Partner